Metropol: Universitetsallén 32, Sundsvall

HITTA HIT

Kontakta oss på

ÅKROKEN SCIENCE PARK

Mats Ullmar

Vd

070-399 93 68

mats.ullmar@akroken.se

 

 

Peter Ekdahl

Affärsutvecklingschef

070-515 14 43

peter.ekdahl@akroken.se

 

 

Maija Sjödin

Ekonom

070-341 85 48

maija.sjodin@akroken.se

 

 

Anders RådbergAnders Rådberg

Affärsutvecklare

070-872 14 28

anders.radberg@akroken.se

Kontakta oss på

BIOBUSINESS ARENA

Mats Ullmar

Affärsområdeschef

070-399 93 68

mats.ullmar@akroken.se

 

 

Frida Niska

Kommunikationsansvarig

070-610 44 83

frida.niska@akroken.se

 

 

 

Bengt Aldén

Processledare

070-329 98 86

bengt.alden@akroken.se

 

 

Robert Nordin

Processledare

070-379 40 19

robert.nordin@akroken.se

Kontakta oss på

ÅKROKEN BUSINESS INCUBATOR

Christian Söderberg

Affärsområdeschef

070-337 80 03

christian.soderberg@akroken.se

 

 

Ewa Sandeheim

Verksamhetskoordinator

070-667 19 94

ewa.sandeheim@akroken.se

 

 

Helene Ivares

Kommunikationsansvarig

070-592 00 46

helene.ivares@akroken.se

 

 

Mats Håkansson

Rådgivningsansvarig

073-367 60 15

mats.hakansson@akroken.se

 

 

Marie Evaldsson

Administratör

070-454 58 68

marie.evaldsson@akroken.se

 

 

Jörgen Eriksson

Affärsrådgivare – Härnösand

072-319 95 25

jorgen.eriksson@akroken.se

 

 

Cecilia Nordlund

Affärsrådgivare – Sundsvall

070-557 90 03

cecilia.nordlund@akroken.se

 

 

Johan Larsson

Affärsrådgivare – Sundsvall

070- 617 00 24

johan.larsson@akroken.se

 

 

Matts Nyman

Affärsrådgivare – Sundsvall

070-604 00 52

matts.nyman@akroken.se

 

 

Mauri Mellenius

Affärsrådgivare – Timrå

070-513 01 80

mauri.mellenius@akroken.se

 

 

Pelle Berglund

Affärsrådgivare – Ånge

073-847 94 24

pelle.berglund@akroken.se

 

 

Johan Vestberg

Affärsrådgivare – Örnsköldsvik

070-669 74 59

johan.vestberg@akroken.se

 

 

Monica Vestberg

Affärsrådgivare – Örnsköldsvik

070-305 72 97

monica.vestberg@akroken.se

 

 

Kontakta oss på

ÅKROKEN PACKBRIDGE

Stefan Söderberg

Affärsområdeschef

070-276 77 26

stefan@packbridge.se

 

 

Mattias Bodell

Förpackningsutvecklare

070-667 94 83

mattias@packbridge.se